Contact Us

Command Arms Accessories
911 William Leigh Dr. Tullytown PA, 19007
Hours of Operations: 9am-5pm EST

Commercial Zone Map

Customer Service

Email: customerservice@commandarms.com

Technical and Installation Questions

Mike Grandy
Phone: (215) 949-9944 x105
Email: mike@commandarms.com

Dealer, Law Enforcement and Military Sales

Mike Grandy
Phone: (215)949-9944 x105
Email: mike@commandarms.com

Distributor and Dealer Sales

Mike Grandy
Phone: (215)949-9944 x105
Email: mike@commandarms.com

Jonas Sherman
Phone: (215) 932-8802
Email: jsherman@commandarms.com
States: MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN

Reese A Cullinane
Phone: (215) 932-9772
Email: rcullinane@commandarms.com
States: CA, NV, UT, AZ, AR, ME, VT, NH, CT, RI, VT, MA, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, OH, KY, VA, WV

Andrew Breneman
Phone: (215) 932-9443
Email: abreneman@commandarms.com
States: LA, MS, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL

Tyler Dool
Phone: (267) 799-8206
Email: tdool@commandarms.com
States: WA, OR, ID, CO, NM, KS, TX, OK, MO

Web Store Sales-Order Questions Only

Susan Asterito
Phone: (215) 949-9944 x113
Email: susan@commandarms.com
For general or technical questions concerning our items please contact one of the sales reps listed above.

Join Us Online